We use cookies to provide you with a better service and for promotional purposes. By continuing to use this site you consent to our use of cookies as described on our
Terms of Service.
the real question is "if ur vegetarian and u eat dïck. r u still vegetarian?"
^dude I'm a vegetarian and my one friend asked me that and my other friend was like "Allie wouldn't know because she's gay af" luckily everyone thought he was joking